O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Little Drummer Boy (Medley)

Paroles et musique : Phillips Brooks, Lewis H. Redner, Katherine K. Davis, Henry Onorati, Harry Simeone

Oh, Little Town Of Bethlehem
How Still We See Thee Lie
Above Thy Deep And Dreamless
Sleep The Silent Stars Go By
Yet In They Dark Streets Shineth
The Everlasting Light
The Hopes And Fears Of All
The Years Are Met In Thee Tonight

Then He Smiled At Me

For Christ Is Born Of Mary
And Gathered All Above
While Mortals Sleep
The Angels Keep
Their Watch Of Wondering Love
Oh, Morning Stars Together
Proclaim The Holy Birth
And Praises Sing
To God The King
And Peace To Men On Earth